ACA ( Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales)

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

ICAEW is a world leading professional membership organization that promotes, develops and supports over 144,000 chartered accountants worldwide. The ICAEW Chartered Accountant Qualification, the ACA, is one of the most advanced learning and professional development programmed available. With ACA, you will gain the relevant knowledge, skills and experience to prepare you for a highly rewarding career in accountancy, finance and business.



Each component is designed to complement each other, which means that you can put theory into practice and can understand and apply what you learn to your day-to-day work. The components are:



The ACA qualification will improve your ability and performance in seven key areas:

  1. Adding value
  2. Communication
  3. Consideration
  4. Decision making
  5. Problem solving
  6. Team working
  7. Technical competence


Entrance Requirements

2 A-Levels or equivalent


Awarding Institution




3 Years


Study Mode


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.