BCS Professional Graduate Diploma in Information Technology

The Professional Graduate Diploma in IT (PGD) comprises four modules and is the academic equivalent to year three of a University Honours degree in England. To complete the Professional Graduate Diploma in IT, students will also need to complete a 10,000-word professional IT project. The project is the academic equivalent of a University Honours degree project in England


Please find link below for more information on BCS


The British Computer Society Level 6 Professional Graduate Diploma in IT consists of 4 Modules and a Professional Project in IT.

1 Computer Service Management
2 Management Information Systems
3 Network Information Systems
4 Software Engineering 2
Professional Project in IT

DURATION: 12 Months
STUDY MODE: Full time/ Part time
Entrance Requirements: British Computer Society Diploma in IT or equivalent
Awarding Institution: British Computer Society(UK)