Certificate in Information Technology

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The British Computer Society Level 4 Certificate in Information Technology is designed to provide students with a programme of study relevant to the commencement and development of a career in IT. It is the academic equivalent to year one of a University honors degree in England


Please find link below for more information on BCS


1 Information Systems
2 Software Development
3 Computer and Network Technology


  1. 6 Months



  1. Full time/ Part time


Entrance Requirements

  1. Two “A”Levels or “O” Levels with relevant work experience

Awarding Institution

British Computer Society(UK)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.